Feedback, suggestions and comments for the website
Moderators: Martbfc, damon4president, MrMagpie, Keira
by Alexander » Thu Oct 16, 2008 5:01 pm
My computer gives a warning concerning malware, when I open the random pictures thread. It appearantly has to do with this fwt.txdnl.com, website.
-
Alexander
-
- Posts: 6075
- Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2004 9:42 am
- Location: Nederland
-
by Trimm Trabb » Thu Oct 16, 2008 10:59 pm
Where? I've opened pages 72-77 of the thread and I've got nothing.
-
Trimm Trabb
-
- Posts: 20167
- Joined: Mon Mar 17, 2003 2:32 pm
- Location: Your garden
by beatfloh » Thu Oct 16, 2008 11:07 pm
me neither? maybe all the cars?

-
beatfloh
-
- Posts: 8140
- Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 11:25 pm
- Location: Middle of England and middle of Germany
by Alexander » Fri Oct 17, 2008 12:39 pm
It might be my browser that's doing it. I'm using Google Chrome.
-
Alexander
-
- Posts: 6075
- Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2004 9:42 am
- Location: Nederland
-
by Alexander » Fri Oct 17, 2008 1:03 pm
It's page 76 by the way.
-
Alexander
-
- Posts: 6075
- Joined: Mon Jun 28, 2004 9:42 am
- Location: Nederland
-
by Stephen » Fri Oct 17, 2008 4:25 pm
It could be something to do with where the pictures are hosted,
I'll have to have a look over this later.
I talk on
twitter as well sometimes.
-

Stephen
-
- Posts: 1991
- Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2002 8:03 pm
- Location: Macclesfield
-
Return to WWW.BLUR.CO.UK
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests